You Never Change


WALLS captures deep moments of worship led by Pastor Thomas Miller and featuring worship leaders such as Dove Award-winning and GRAMMY nominated Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes, Mark Harris, David Moore, Rebecca Hart, Matt Birkenfeld, Rita Springer, Anna Byrd and many others who collectively form Gateway Worship.

© 2015 Gateway Create Publishing (BMI) (adm. at CapitolCMGPublishing.com) / Be Essential Songs (BMI) / Upside Down Under (ASCAP) All rights reserved. Used by permission.

Where’s Your Cow?
Lenae Bulthuis
Dr. James Merritt
An Honorable Offering
Dr. R.C. Sproul
Sweet Praise (Spontaneous)
Bethel Music
Live Love
The City Harmonic
Follow Us

Want to access more exclusive iDisciple content?

Upgrade to a Giving Membership today!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple