Wonder - Part 2: The Sixth Sense


God has endowed us with five natural senses: hearing, seeing, smelling, tasting and touch. In the Christian life, there is the sixth sense -- faith, which sees, produces and receives. The apostle Paul agrees with this.

Please register for a free account to view this content

We hope you have enjoyed the 10 discipleship resources you have read in the last 30 days.
You have exceeded your 10 piece content limit.
Create a free account today to keep fueling your spiritual journey!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple

What Is God Doing in Your Life?
Ronnie Floyd
Live a Carefree Life
Beth Jones
The God of Wrath and Mercy 2
Francis Chan
When People Wear You Out!
Kelly Minter
Give Me Joy When Considering Others
Ronnie Floyd
Follow Us

Want to access more exclusive iDisciple content?

Upgrade to a Giving Membership today!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple