Three Levels of the Occult



There are three levels of involvement with the occult: the innocent, the indoctrinated and the immersed.

Please register for a free account to view this content

We hope you have enjoyed the 10 discipleship resources you have read in the last 30 days.
You have exceeded your 10 piece content limit.
Create a free account today to keep fueling your spiritual journey!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple

Is Grace Sufficient?
Craig Hill
What Works Really Work?
Pete Briscoe
The Case for a Creator
Dr. James Dobson
Hero Defined
Gregg Matte
Exactly How Forgiven Are Christians? Any Strings Attached?
Andrew Farley
Follow Us

Want to access more exclusive iDisciple content?

Upgrade to a Giving Membership today!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple