The Stages of a Spiritual Harvest



In the process of a harvest, there are four stages: impartation, incubation, illumination, and innovation. Bishop Dale Bronner applies these to our spiritual life in this message.

Please register for a free account to view this content

We hope you have enjoyed the 10 discipleship resources you have read in the last 30 days.
You have exceeded your 10 piece content limit.
Create a free account today to keep fueling your spiritual journey!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple

No Confidence in the Flesh
Os Hillman
How to Have the Same Mindset as Christ Jesus
Kelly Levatino
Perseverance in Doctrine
Colin Smith
The Process of Harvest
Dale Bronner
My Effort, His Power
Dr. James Merritt
Follow Us

Want to access more exclusive iDisciple content?

Upgrade to a Giving Membership today!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple