The More I Seek You


Integrity Music celebrates Gateway Church's canon of modern hymns and worship anthems with a 14-track collection, Gateway Worship: The First Ten Years. Led by Worship Pastor Thomas Miller along with Gateway Worship members Walker Beach, Sion Alford, David Moore, Zach Neese, Jason Tam and Dove Award-winning artist Kari Jobe, Gateway Church and its dynamic worship ministry have grown to be one of the most influential in the world.

© 1999 Zach Neese/Gateway Create Publishing/Integrity's Praise! Music/BMI (adm by Inegrity Music via EMICMGPublishing.com) CCLI # 4447991

A New Song
Lenae Bulthuis
Seek the Spirit of Faith
Steve Kelly
The Wonderful Love of Jesus
Charles Spurgeon
Filled With His Word
Anne Graham Lotz
No Limit to Your Love
Nathan Jess
Follow Us

Want to access more exclusive iDisciple content?

Upgrade to a Giving Membership today!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple