Four Levels of Love



French abbot Bernard of Clairvaux said there are four levels of love, the highest being is to love myself for your sake. Didn’t Jesus say to love your neighbor as yourself?

Please register for a free account to view this content

We hope you have enjoyed the 10 discipleship resources you have read in the last 30 days.
You have exceeded your 10 piece content limit.
Create a free account today to keep fueling your spiritual journey!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple

The Temptation of Jesus
Jeff Schreve
Rule of Faith
Jill Carattini
You Can't Save Yourself
Chuck F. Betters
God Has Blessed You
David McGee
Jim Crossed Over from Death to Life
Bob Christopher
Follow Us

Want to access more exclusive iDisciple content?

Upgrade to a Giving Membership today!

Already a member? Login to iDisciple